Rita Classmann, Chairperson
Parish Life Coordinator Church of St. Kathryn, Ogilvie
Church of St. Mary, Mora

Rev. Geno Doyle
Church of Our Lady of Mount Carmel, Opole
Church of St. Columbkille, St. Wendel
Church of St. Stephen, St. Stephen

Rev. Matthew Luft, OSB
Church of St. Boniface, Cold Spring

Sister Julie Schleper, OSB
Sisters of St. Benedict

Dr. William Cahoy
Saint John’s School of Theology

Deacon Craig Korver
Church of Our Lady of Lourdes, Little Falls

Edith Hernandez-Fussy

Bailey Ziegler
 Director of Human Resources, Diocese of Saint Cloud

Fr. Aaron Kuhn
 Church of St. Ann’s, Wadena
Church of St. John the Baptist, Bluffton

Ex-Officio Members

Most Rev. Donald Kettler, Bishop Diocese of Saint Cloud

Rev. Robert Rolfes, Vicar General, Diocese of Saint Cloud

Jane Marrin, Chancellor, Diocese of Saint Cloud
Church of St. Paul, St. Cloud

Rev. Timothy Baltes
St. Francis Xavier, Sartell
Chair, Priest Personnel Board

Deacon Steve Pareja
St. Francis Xavier, Sartell
Director of Catholic Charities

Barbara Sutton
Saint John’s School of Theology


Brenda Kresky
Director of Pastoral Planning

Jayne Bruemmer
Recording Secretary