Plans from each Area Catholic Community are coming soon. Each of the 29 ACCs were to develop and submit a plan by December 2019.  The submitted  plans were reviewed by the Bishop and Diocesan Planning Council by mid-February 2020.  Affirmations and recommendations were sent to the pastors and ACC planning councils the beginning of March 2020. Revisions of plans may take place and ACCs may resubmit their plan by April 30, 2020. Plans will be posted here on May 1, 2020.

**Due to COVID-19 concerns and social distancing to keep everyone safe, we are delaying ALL ACC deadlines. If you have have any questions or concerns, please contact the planning office. 

Below are the designated Area Catholic Communities by towns and the named chairperson of the planning council. Pastoral plans are in blue.

All Called to Christ Area Catholic Community St. Cloud – Christ Church Newman Center, Holy Spirit, St. Anthony, St. Augustine, St. John Cantius, St. Mary CathedralDan Pfannenstein

Benedictine Catholic Communities of St. John the Baptist and St. Joseph Collegeville, St. Joseph Pastoral Plan StJoeCollegeville

Centered on Christ Area Catholic Community Cold Spring, Jacobs Prairie, Richmond, Rockville CenteredonChrist ACC Strategic Plan Final.docx

Come to the Water Area Catholic Community Alexandria, Belle River, Osakis Come to the WaterACC Strategic Plan

Christ Our Hope Area Catholic Community Eden Valley, Lake Henry, Roscoe, Paynesville, (Watkins) – Hannah Voss Christ Our Hope ACC Pastoral Plan

Cross Rocks Catholic Community Bowlus, North Prairie, Opole, Rice, RoyaltonMelyssa Sakry CrossRocksSMARTgoals

Disciples of the Mission Area Catholic Community Battle Lake, Brandon, Henning, Maine, Millerville, Parkers Prairie, UrbankDarby Bradley    Disciples of the Mission Plan

Five Star Area Catholic Community Browerville, Clarissa, Grey Eagle, Long Prairie, SwanvilleDeacon Jim Schultzenberg

Foley Area Catholic Commuity Brennyville, Clear Lake, Duelm, Foley, Gilman, Minden Twp, Morrill

Four Pillars in Faith Area Catholic Community Foreston, Milaca, Mora, Ogilvie – Nancy Frerich

Harvest of Hope Catholic Community Albany, Avon, St. Anthony, St. Martin – Charlene Lahr Harvest of Hope Catholic Community Strategic Plan

Haven of Mercy Area Catholic Community Belle Prairie, Flensburg, Little Falls, Randall, Sobieski

Holy Saints Catholic Community Kimball, Luxemburg, Pearl Lake, St. Augusta, St. NicholasDavid Stang   Holy Saints Plan

Isanti Area Catholic Community Braham, Cambridge, IsantiFr. Don Wagner

MAA Area Catholic Community Browns Valley, Chokio, Morris, Wheaton – Philip Deal  Strategic Plan MAAA

Mary and the Saints Area Catholic Community Elmdale, Holdingford, St. Anna, St. Francis, St. Wendel, UpsalaMaury Meyer

Mary Mother of the Church Area Catholic Community Bertha, Blue Grass, Bluffton, Menahga, Motley, Staples, Verndale, WadenaTom Brichacek ACC Submitted Plan

Northern Cross Area Catholic Community Butler, Dent, Perham, Rush LakeJerry Guck

One in Christ Area Catholic Community Mayhew Lake, Sartell, Sauk Rapids, St. StephenStephanie Rothstein    One in Christ Pastoral Plan

One in Faith Catholic Community Freeport, Greenwald, Meire Grove, Melrose, New Munich, Spring Hill, St. Rosa – Jane Salzl OneinFaithACC

Pelican Valley Catholic Community Elizabeth, Fergus Falls, Pelican Rapids – John Schmidt Pelican Valley Catholic Objectives and Goals

Sacred Saints by the Lake Area Catholic Community Glenwood, Lake Reno, VillardDave Rubel  ACC Revised Goals Sacred Saints

Sherburne Area Catholic Community Becker/Big Lake, Elk River, Princeton/Zimmerman – Randy Bayerl SACC Revised Plan

Together as One Area Catholic Community St. Cloud – St. Michael’s, St. Paul’s, St. Peter’s, and Waite Park – Fr. LeRoy Scheierl

WOHVn in Faith Catholic Community Hillman, Onamia, Wahkon, VinelandLorie Rask


Belgrade, Brooten, Elrosa, Sauk Centre, West Union – Fr. Greg Paffel 

Breckenridge, Kent, Tintah – Scott Wermerskirchen

Buckman, Harding, Lastrup, Pierz – Dan Loscheider

Elbow Lake, Herman, Kensington – Fr. Jeremy Ploof